section client livraison rapide contactez-nous

Otrokovice - Siège social

RIM CZ s.r.o.
Dr. E. Beneše 1015, 765 02 Otrokovice
République tchèque

IČ: 44 11 73 53
VAT: CZ 44 11 73 53
C. 3953 vedená u rejstříkového soudu v Brně

Phone: +420 577 112 641
Fax: +420 577 101 015

Information: info@rim.cz
Email section commerciale.: sales@rim.cz, export@rim.cz
E-mail marketing: marketing@rim.cz

Milan Nagy

Company Management

Rudolf Fukal

Company Management

Daniel Šabat

Sales Director

sabat@rim.cz

Jakub Barcuch

Sales Manager (Morava, FR, BE, HU)

barcuch@rim.cz +420 724 977 180

David Novák

Sales manager (DE, AT, CH, GB, NL, FI, EE, IT, IRL)

novak@rim.cz +420 606 355 607

Ivan Křemen

Retail Manager (RIM Interiors)

kremen@rim.cz +420 777 136 368

Michal Hotmar

Marketing Department

hotmar@rim.cz +420 603 574 713

Antonín Zderčík

Technical Director

zdercik@rim.cz

Martin Velčovský

Sales Manager (BG, GE, GR, HR, LT, LV, PL, RO, SI, SK)

velcovsky@rim.cz +420 777 366 197

Prague

RIM CZ s.r.o.
Vinohradská 174
130 00 Praha 3
République tchèque

Phone: +420 272 653 625
Fax: ++420 272 653 631
Opening hours: Po - Pá 9:00 - 16:30 hod.

Email of Store: praha@rim.cz

Michal Tomeš

RIM Prague Branch Director

tomes@rim.cz

Daniel Vnuk

Projekt manager

vnuk@rim.cz +420 727 875 967

Eliška Sedláčková

Assistant

praha@rim.cz +420 731 012 703

Tlumačov

RIM CZ s.r.o.
Mánesova 885
763 62 Tlumačov
République tchèque

Production Manager: +420 571 118 734
Head of Purchasing: +420 571 118 742
Purchasing Department: +420 571 118 744, +420 571 118 938
Logistics Manager: +420 571 118 743

Vlastimil Bucňák

Production Director

bucnak@rim.cz +420 603 540 290

Jiří Sukup

Supply Manager

sukup@rim.cz +420 739 094 479

Zuzana Nováková

Service and Complaint

reklamace@rim.cz +420 702 089 236

Radek Skácel

Logistics Manager

skacel@rim.cz +420 725 735 929