News 2021 SharePoint client section fast delivery fast contact

Otrokovice – Headquarters

RIM CZ a.s.
Dr. E. Beneše 1015, 765 02 Otrokovice
Czech Republic

IČ: 44 11 73 53
VAT: CZ 44 11 73 53
The company is entered in the Trade Register,held at the Regional Court in Brno, Section C, File 3953

Phone: +420 577 112 640
Opening hours: Po - Pá 8:00 - 16:00 hod.

Information: info@rim.cz
Sales Dept. Email: sales@rim.cz, export@rim.cz
Marketing Email: marketing@rim.cz

Milan Nagy

Milan Nagy

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Rudolf Fukal

Rudolf Fukal

Member of the Board of Directors

Martin Dorotík

Martin Dorotík

Managing Director

dorotik@rim.cz

Daniel Šabat

Daniel Šabat

Sales Director (SK, GB)

sabat@rim.cz

Jakub Barcuch

Jakub Barcuch

Sales Manager (Morava, HU, FR, BE, NL, IT, L)

barcuch@rim.cz

+420 774 977 180

Martin Velčovský

Martin Velčovský

Sales Manager (BG, GE, GR, LT, LV, PL, RO, RU, BY a UA)

velcovsky@rim.cz

+420 777 366 197

Ivan Křemen

Ivan Křemen

Retail Manager (RIM Interiors)

kremen@rim.cz

+420 777 136 368

Michal Hotmar

Michal Hotmar

Marketing

hotmar@rim.cz

Antonín Zderčík

Antonín Zderčík

Technical Director

zdercik@rim.cz

Prague

RIM CZ a.s.
Pernerova 691/42
186 00 Praha 8 - Karlín
Czech republic

Phone: +420 272 653 625
Opening hours: Po - Pá 8:30 - 16:30 hod.

Email of Store: praha@rim.cz

Michal Tomeš

Michal Tomeš

RIM Prague Branch Director

tomes@rim.cz

Eliška Sedláčková

Eliška Sedláčková

Projekt manager

sedlackova@rim.cz

+420 727 875 967

Jiří Vejs

Jiří Vejs

Service

vejs@rim.cz

Tlumačov

RIM CZ a.s.
Mánesova 885
763 62 Tlumačov
Czech republic

Production Manager: +420 571 118 734
Head of Purchasing: +420 571 118 742
Purchasing Department: +420 571 118 744, +420 571 118 938
Logistics Manager: +420 571 118 743

Vlastimil Bucňák

Vlastimil Bucňák

Production Director

bucnak@rim.cz

+420 603 540 290

Jiří Sukup

Jiří Sukup

Supply Manager

sukup@rim.cz

+420 739 094 479

Zuzana Nováková

Zuzana Nováková

Service and Complaint

reklamace@rim.cz

+420 702 089 236

Radek Skácel

Radek Skácel

Logistics Manager

skacel@rim.cz

+420 725 735 929